Question: At What Time Does Valorant Release?

What time does Valorant get released?

Finally, Valorant will launch in North America, South America, and Latin America at 8 a.m.

Eastern on June 2, 2020..

What time does Valorant release PST?

A tweet from the official Valorant accounts revealed that Valorant will be available at 6am BST / 7am CET in Europe, Turkey, MENA, Russia and CIS countries. Then it will launch at 8am ET / 5am PT for North America, Latin America and South America.

Is Valorant available now?

Valorant is out now on PC and is free-to-play, but other platforms may be announced in the future.

Is Valorant out in NA?

Riot Games announced Thursday that its 5-on-5 character-based tactical shooter VALORANT will launch for free on June 2 across a majority of regions worldwide. North America, Europe, South Korea, Brazil, Oceania, Japan and more will be able to play the game starting June 2 in a staggered rollout across the globe.